SI Group Banner

全球细分市场

从橡胶树脂到特殊化学品,我们专注于广泛系列的细分市场。我们的产品是大量应用的必需品,对于我们的客户及他们的产品的成功至关重要。


Adhesive Resins

粘合剂树脂
我们的酚醛树脂结合天然或合成橡胶通常被应用于粘合剂用途。使用这些树脂生产的接触胶合剂和粘合剂通常被用于鞋底、建筑材料和汽车橡胶对金属的粘合。压敏型粘合剂与圣莱科特国际集团生产的树脂被结合用来制造胶带、封口胶纸和其它橡胶类胶带产品。

返回页首

Antioxidants

抗氧化剂
SI Group 致力于提供品种齐全的抗氧化剂,竭力满足顾客的润滑剂、燃料和聚合物稳定性需求。我们的抗氧化剂适用于现今市面上几乎所有以石油为基础的燃料,包括汽油、裂解汽油、喷气发动机燃料、柴油和煤油。此外,作为氧化抑制剂,它们在生物柴油(一种新型可替代燃料)中也发挥着极其重要的作用。我们的抗氧化剂产品类别包括 ETHANOX® 和 ETHAPHOS® 抗氧化剂,以及 ALBlend 抗氧化剂混合物。

返回页首


Engineering Plastics

工程塑料
现代工程塑料拥有类似于青铜和铝等金属优点,但还具备更轻质、更经济、更易于操作和加工等优势。我们的产品是生产高性能塑料的必要原材料,具有改善的抗热性和耐摩耗性、抗冲击性和耐化学性。工程塑料用于工业机械、汽车组件、医疗设备、运动设备、LCD 面板、智能电话和平板电脑等大范围领域。

返回页首

Fuels & Lubricants

燃料和润滑剂
圣莱科特国际集团烷基苯酚被用于生产工业和运输相关液体和机油(包括汽油和柴油燃料)润滑油添加剂。我们的产品可改善润滑剂和燃料添加剂的性能,从而延长引擎的使用寿命以及改善汽车、卡车、巴士和其它工业机械的传动和齿轮驱动。

返回页首

Industrial Resins

工业树脂
SI 集团为耐磨、耐损、耐火、纸浸渍、绝缘和复合材料等诸多行业提供解决方案。如需满足在防火、环境影响、能源消耗、使用寿命、过滤功能、人体接触、安全和效率等方面越来越高的要求,我们的酚醛树脂绝对是上上之选。SI 集团的全球研发部门在公司协作中定位精准,定能满足您的需求。

返回页首

Specialty

原料药和特殊化学品
SI Group 严格按照 cGMP 的要求生产制造活性药物成分,包括布洛芬 (Ibuprofen) 和异丙酚 (Propofol),以解决全球人口增长和老龄化带来的需求。该细分市场提供的其他产品包括食品和饮料行业的内用和外用罐头涂料。涂料具有耐化学性,防止所含物质接触金属,进而保护其品质、味道和气味。SI Group 生产的着色树脂亦是罐头涂料的一部分,提供所需的金色。SI Group 特殊化学品产品亦包括生产防晒乳所用的化学中间产品,帮助抵御阳光中的紫外线

返回页首


HealthWellness

Health & Wellness
SI Group’s health and wellness portfolio of products include nutrition and pharma intermediates, and flavor and fragrance intermediates. We also manufacture active pharmaceutical ingredients, including Ibuprofen and Propofol, according to strict cGMP requirements to address the needs of a growing and aging world population. From APIs (active pharmaceutical ingredients); to resins; intermediates and chemicals, SI Group solutions are used in a broad array of end markets including nutrition, sunscreen, and synthetic Vitamin E.

返回页首


Polymer Additives

塑料添加剂
SI 集团的烷基化酚类化合物是用于制作抗氧化剂、阻燃剂、UVA 光稳定剂和加工助剂的关键中间体原材料。这些添加剂用于基础聚合物、消费品、医疗设备、汽车组件、电气和电子装置和建筑保温等方面。好处包括改善产品性能和完整性,例如透明度、可挠性、UVA 保护和抗冲击性。

返回页首

Rubber Resins

橡胶
我们的酚醛树脂被应用于客车、卡车和飞机的轮胎以及其它交通工具部件,例如皮带和软管。粘合力增强树脂可帮助在纤维带中的橡胶与钢之间形成永久粘合。增粘树脂使得我们能够轻松组装未硬化轮胎,而补强树脂令轮胎中的橡胶更加耐用。我们的酚醛固化树脂被用来硬化用于生产模压橡胶制品(例如具有出众握感的厨具手柄)的橡胶塑料复合物中的橡胶。

返回页首

Surfactants

表面活性剂
我们的产品被广泛用作生产溶解污物和污迹的润湿剂和清洁剂以及用于脱墨的分散剂等物质的原材料。我们的表面活性剂对于提高原油采收率 (EOR) 必不可少,提高原油采收率法是一种用来提高油田原油产量的技术。采用 EOR 法可以采收 30-60% 的油库原油,而采用初次采收和二次采收法只能得到 20-40%。

返回页首

SI Group Banner

Global Market Segments

We are focused on a wide array of market segments, from rubber resins to specialty chemicals. Our products, essential to a multitude of applications, are vital to the success of our customers and the quality of their products.


Adhesive Resins

Adhesive Resins
Our phenolic resins combined with natural or synthetic rubber are often used in adhesive applications. Contact cements and bonding adhesives made with these resins are often used in footwear soles, construction materials, and automotive rubber-to-metal bonding. Pressure sensitive adhesives are integrated with SI Group resins to manufacture duct tape, masking tape, and other rubber based tape products.

Back to Top

Antioxidants

Antioxidants
SI Group offers a broad line of antioxidants for our customers’ lubricant, fuel and polymer stabilization needs. Our antioxidants can be used in virtually every petroleum-based fuel in use today, from gasoline, pyrolysis gasoline and jet fuel, to diesel and kerosene. They also play an important role as oxidation inhibitors in biodiesel, a renewable alternative fuel. Our antioxidants product range includes the ETHANOX® and ETHAPHOS® antioxidants, as well as ALBlend antioxidant blends.

Back to Top


Engineering Plastics

Engineering Plastics
Modern engineering plastics offer benefits similar to metals like bronze and aluminum, but with the advantage of being lighter, more economical, and easier to handle and process. Our products are integral raw materials to the production of high-performance plastics that have improved heat and friction resistance, impact resistance, and chemical resistance. Engineering plastics can be found in a large cross section of industrial machinery, car components, medical equipment, sports equipment, LCD panels, smart phones and tablets.

Back to Top

Fuels & Lubricants

Fuels & Lubricants
SI Group alkylated phenol is used in lubricant additives for industrial and transportation-related fluids and engine oils, including gasoline and diesel fuel. Our products improve performance of lubricants and fuel additive packages resulting in extended lifecycle engines, transmissions and gear drives in automobiles, trucks, buses, and other industrial machinery.

Back to Top

Industrial Resins

Industrial Resins
SI Group is a solutions provider to a wide range of industries, such as friction, abrasives, refractory, paper impregnation, insulation and composites.  Our phenolic resins are preferred where there is a need to comply to the growing demands around fire protection, environmental impact, energy consumption, working life, filtration, human exposure, safety, and efficiency. SI Group’s global R&D capabilities are perfectly positioned for collaboration to address your needs.

Back to Top

Specialty

Pharma & Specialty
SI Group manufactures active pharmaceutical ingredients, including Ibuprofen and Propofol, according to strict cGMP requirements to address the needs of a growing and aging world population. Other product offerings in this market segment include interior and exterior can coatings for the food and beverage industries. The coatings provide chemical resistance preventing the contents from reacting with the metal, thus preserving quality, taste, and odor. Tinting resins made by SI Group are also a part of can coatings to provide the desired golden color. SI Group specialty products also include chemical intermediates used in production of sunscreen to help provide protection from UV rays of the sun.

Back to Top


Polymer Additives

Plastic Additives
SI Group’s alkylated phenols are key intermediate raw materials used to make antioxidants, flame retardants, UVA light stabilizers, and processing aids. These additives are found in base polymers, consumer goods, medical equipment, car components, electrical and electronic devices, and building insulation. Benefits include improved product performance and integrity such as transparency, flexibility, UVA protection, and impact resistance.

Back to Top

Rubber Resins

Rubber
Our phenolic resins are used in tires made for passenger cars, trucks, and aircraft as well as other vehicle components such as belts and hoses. Adhesion promoting resins help form a permanent bond between the rubber and the steel in fiber belts. Tackifier resins allow for easy assembly of the uncured tires, and reinforcing resins make the rubber in tires more durable. Our phenolic curing resins are used to vulcanize rubber in rubber-plastic compounds for molded rubber products such as kitchen utensil handles that provide improved grip and ergonomic comfort.

Back to Top

Surfactants

Surfactants
Our products are widely utilized as a raw material component in substances such as wetting and cleaning agents that dissolve dirt and stains, and in dispersants that are used for de-inking. Our surfactants are also essential to the Enhanced Oil Recovery process (EOR), which is a technique used to increase the amount of oil extracted from an oil field. Using the EOR method can extract 30 to 60 percent of the reservoir's original oil compared with only 20 to 40 percent that is generally extracted using primary and secondary recovery.

Back to Top